The Method – Post #1

I decided to make a blog page to follow up on my trials and tribulations getting my name in the game of Dj’ing/Production. In a world where music is so readily available, and pod casting moving music around the world in seconds, one has to know what they want out of their ambitions….this is my Method to my madness…

Recently I realized that fame and fortune, while all fine and dandy arent what i want from music, its actually quite the opposite, what i want from this dream is to simply become someone who reaches across the world with good tunes….and on that note i give you some good tunes….this is one of my podcasts..

Phat Swazy – Dirrty Dancin’ Podcast

Leave a Reply

