Dirrty Dancin’ – Episode 11 – The Fresh Prince of House Music


Another weekend, another Phat Mix….

This is starting to be a lil ritual I got going on here….I just can’t seem to go into a weekend without feeding a mix to the masses…A good friend once told me if you wanna get dirty, you gotta get with the people spreadin’ the dirt….So for all y’all who need to get Dirrty….This mix will make y’all happy like a pig in shit…enjoy

  1. Kaskade – 4am (Adam K & Soha Vocal Mix)
  2. Calvin Harris – Merrymaking at my place (Deadmau5 dub)
  3. Keven Maroda – Gotta Have House (Robbie Rivera Juicy Ibiza Mix)
  4. Kaskade – Sorry (Dirty South Remix)
  5. Adele – Hometown Glory (Axell Remode Mix)
  6. Dirty South & Axwell – Open Up Your Heart (Tibo D Edit)
  7. Daft Punk – One More Time (House Moguls remix)
  8. Deadmau5 – Stop Dance
  9. Symbol One – Love Juice (Moulinex Remix)

Phat Swazy Podcast Sites

– New Mixes

– Old Mixes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s