Shameless promotion at its best….Pub Blog is up

Well, as much as this blog is for all my people across the globe, I felt a need to speak to my fans close to home. So in a collab effort with the owner of the bar I resident at, I’ve created a new blog for that bar, so that any fans in and around Montreal can know what Mr. Swazy is up to, as well as my partner in rhyme, DJ Disbelief. Right now I’m still building it and it might take some time, but if your from Montreal Canada, join us on it so you can get the heads up on when to catch me LIVE

The Pub Blog by P.Swazy

Also stay frosty, cuz my exclusive 2pt mega mix will be up by midnight tonight (eastern). I might mix it into one solid jam, we’ll see….but only for the blog ;)…..peace out 

 

P.Swazy

Leave a Reply

