P.Swazy + House Music = Dirrty Dancin’ ~ New Mix !!

First off, I wanna take a chance to promote my newest creation in my podcast family, The Hip-Hot Mix. This will be a bi-weekly mix dedicated to hip-hop, r&b and dancehall, bringing the best, newest, hypest anthems. Check it out @ http://phatswazyhiphotlist.podomatic.com/ Now that I got that off my chest, on to this weeks mix, the flavor is house, i’ve just had these beats in my mind all week, so I basically had the mix before I started…We got everything from Kanye to Chris Lake, Axwell and Tv Rock. I hope you enjoy…Cheers!! P.Swazy

– To Download Mix: Click Here –

– To Visit Podcast site: Click Here –  

TrackList:

Kanye West – Love Lockdown (Chew Fu Small Room Remix)

P.Diddy – Jack You (Steve Angello & Ingrosso Remix)

Chris Lake – Only One

Inkfish & David West – Hello Piano (Sebastien Leger Remix)

Adele – Hometown Glory (Axwell Remode)

M.A.N.D.Y – O Superman (Felix Da Housecat Remix)

Dubfire vs EDX – Final Road (The BeatThiefs Bootleg)

David Guetta ft Tara McDonald – Delirous (Muzzaik Remix)

Tv Rock ft Rudy – Been A Long Time (Laidback Luke Remix)

John Dahlback – Can’t Slow Down [Morphine] (Dahlback Mix)

Leave a Reply

