Phat Swazy – Bringing back the blends….New Remix

Whats poppin everyone, I think its fair to say ive been fairly busy with my jobs and whatnot, but my musical motivations have been all over the place lately. This brings me to me comign back to my roots as a DJ. When I first started, I was really into making blend remixes, for those who arent up on it a blend is when U take an acapella of one song and the instrumental of another and mix them together…. But ever since I got into live spinning, I havent put much into that…..Last night that all changed. I came accross a mix that I had to flex….and so came out my first blend in over 4 yrs. 

50 Cent vs Young Jeezy – I Get High like a Trapstar (P. Swazy remix)

Download Link 1

Download / Stream Link 2

Leave a Reply

