Operation: Wake Up Nation – Dirrty dancin’ Episode 29..Dec 11th



Whats popping everyone, its bout that time for a brand spankin new Mix via P.Swazy. I’ve been on the grind for the newest and hottest tunes to hit the street and this week has a bunch….Progressive house mixed with some soul, I gotta be honest, i like it…..Lets get tot the mix…

Track List:

1) Sydney Blu – Senses And The Mind (Olivier Giacomotto Remix)

2) Bob Sinclar Ft. Steve Edwards – Together (Eddie Thoneick Dub Rmx)

3) Rihanna – Disturbia (Jody den Broeder Club Mix)

4) Michael Jackson – Billie Jean 2008 (Offer Nissim Remix)

5) D.O.N.S – Pump Up The Jam (Moto Blanco Vocal Mix)

6) Dirty South Feat Rudy – Let It Go (The House Mechanics Mix)

7) Sia – Buttons (2008 Chris Lake Remix)

8) Talla 2XLC – Dante’s Peak (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)

9) Those Usual Suspects – Shadows (Norman Doray Remix)

So tillthe same time next week….stay tuned….Same Phat time, same Phat channel….


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s