A lil hip-hop for pleasure

Taking a break from the relentless house/electro vibes I’ve been on for a minute…ive put together a post of purely hip-hop. This is where my roots are, after all I spent 7 yrs rapping, I should post some of my stuff soon hmmmmmmmmm. But I digress, this post has a nice mix of names, BEP with their Boom boom pow remix featuring 50 Cent, Wale feat Lady Gaga and a bit of an old school throwback with Wickedest Man Alive by Naught by Nature…..enjoy the vibe, cheers

Leave a Reply

