Who Needs Guitars anyway?

I recently heard this familiar beat on my way home from spinnin’ @ the Pub. It was about 4am and I had the radio on rather than my iPod. This song comes on and it has a sample from 90’s electronic smash “Better off alone” by Alice Deejay….At the time I was too tired and partied out to care about finding the song, It wasn’t till about 45 minutes ago that I remembered that I heard the song…So here it is, it’s called Say Yeah by Wiz Khalifa. Im feeling the beat, and I think it could be the silent smash of the summer. I’ve included the original song from Alice Deejay just incase anyone wants it…

Wiz Khalifa – Say Yeah

Alice Deejay – Better off Alone

Leave a Reply

