Im in Miami Trick !!

Ok so im not actually in Miami right now, but im sure that this song will bring flashbacks of Spring break  ….I rounded up some energetic beats for this mid-week post. First up I got a new remix from heavy hitter Armand Van Helden, the song is called Signs and it’s got a good vibe. Second is my sWaZy choice tune of the week, a new idea im gonna run with where ill spotlight a heavy hitting track every week (knowing me more than one) – the song is called Aerodynamic Hooligans (a mash up from Don Diablo) and it’s got about everything I need to get my personal party started… lastly I got a nice remix of LMFAO’s club hit Im In Miami Bitch…. I hope this get’s your mojo’s pumping for the weekend.

Bloc Party – Signs (Armand Van Helden Remix)

Don Diablo ft Example vs Daft Punk – Aerodynamic Hooligans (Don Diablo Mashup

LMFAO – Im In Miami Bitch _The House Moguls Remix

Leave a Reply

