Exclusive: Troy Carter Mixes (Available Now!)

Powerhouse up-coming Producer/Dj  and a buddy of mine, Troy Carter hit me up with some serious mixes (just when I thought I was serious with my mixes – Troy comes out with two mixes in one Night). And since were all about Montreal heavy hitters here at Bounce Radio I thought it nessicary that I get these mixes out there…. so without further adieu here is my man Troy Carter with his two latest mixes

Troy Carter – Star Traks 2009

Troy Carter – The Before and After Party

Leave a Reply

