No need 4 a name…

Mix Info: Spinnin’ live from Montreal, North America’s sexiest city…Phat sWaZy presnets to you…Dirrty Dancin’.

Hey people, this weeks mix is riding off last weeks energy, fusing together electro and house once more to bring you the closest thing to the real dancefloor…have a great weekend, cheers !

Track List:

  • Markus Gardeweg Ft. Michael Feiner – Fairplay (Let There Be Love) (D.O.N.S. & DBN Remix)
  • R.I.O – After the Love (Chriss Ortega Vs Steve Forest Remix)
  • Wolfgang Gartner – Push & Rise
  • Dragonette – Fixin to Thrill (Don Diablo Dub)
  • Ace of Base – All That She Wants (The Disco Villains Remix)
  • Super Viral Brothers – Hot Chocolate (Dada Life Remix)
  • Ray Parker Jr – Ghostbusters (Laidback Luke Remix)
  • The Transalatins – I Can’t Live Without Music feat. India – Roger’s Release Mix
  • Buy Now – Body Crash (Global Deejays Remix)

rhythm&Grooves entertainment 2009

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s