I think it’s time you turn on the Memories…

It’s been a busy month here trying to get my productions in full swing while managing a blog and 3 seperate mixes/podcasts. I thought I’d take some time out and work on a lil something fun sounding. So in the midst of a mix session I came across a good sounding blend that I simply produced into a full bootleg. So here it is folks.. David Guetta’s smash hit ‘Memories’ takes on one of my all time favorite club anthems ‘Turn on the Music’ by Roger Sanchez…The result is, well you just might have to take a listen to find out

Download Links (RE-Upped Feb24th):

4Shared / Zippyshare

Leave a Reply

