Robin S ft Corey Gibbons – At My Best (sWaZy’s Club with Love Mix)

Another exclusive remix for my Phat Phans…

I’ve been working on this tune for a lil while now, trying to get it to sound just right… I hope everyone has a chance to listen to this one because its some of my finest Mainstream / Club songs.

Download (320 kbps): http://www.4shared.com/file/232297277/ecadb295/Robin_S__Corey_Gibbons_-_At_My.html

This is a remix/rework of the somewhat slept one single from Corey Gibbons & Robin S, At My Best. After the power of Steve Angello’s ‘Show Me Love’ one would think that this song would of been more of a club anthem. I enjoyed the sounds of it and couldn’t wait to add my spin on it.. Enjoy…

Leave a Reply

