Serani – No Replay (Phat sWaZy MashUp)

What’s going on everyone, I’ve been taking a minute to rest my mind after my latest remix for the Story About Love Remix Competition (which I hope to win, cross your fingers for me). I have a couple of tracks lined up and I’m looking forward to get them going. In the mean time, I can’t sit still for a day so I’ve been working on something to keep me sharp… The result is a mashUp of the hit dance-hall single “No Games” by Serani… The acapella is mashed with the instrumental of Iyaz’s “Replay”

I hope you enjoy it, feel free to leave some feedback on my SoundCloud page…

Serani – No Games vs Replay (Phat sWaZy MashUp)

Leave a Reply

