Hip-Hop Wednesday: Drake, Cash Money & Trey Songz

While working on my latestest Hip-hop / House mega mix I got a bunch of tracks that you could use if you ain’t got them yet… Say Ahh by Troy Songz, 4 My Town by Cash Money & Drake and Kevin Rudolf’s new smash single ‘I Made It” …Enjoy

Kevin Rudolf, Birdman, Jay Sean & Lil’ Wayne – I Made It

Birdman Ft. Drake And Lil Wayne- 4 My Town

Trey Songz – Say Ahh Remix (feat. Juelz Santana & Fabolous)

BONUS:

Kevin Rudolf – I Made It (Oh Snap!! Remix)

Leave a Reply

