Tycoon Records: Making Montreal weekends bounce

Like him or not, McMario has been a pillar of the Montreal EDM scene (Commercial House) for years. I can remember listening to his show on the weekend back in the day and liking what I heard before I even knew what Electronic Music was…

Tycoon Records is McMario’s label and he has been helping young Quebec artists push their house music to big audiences and big things.

Here are some of the hottest house tracks on Tycoon Records right now..

MC Mario ft. Datdude – My Generation (Les Boyz Electro Remix)

MC Mario ft. Datdude – My Generation (Alex De Vito Remix)

MC Mario ft Datdude – My Generation (Dockl and Collection Remix)

Luisa Pepe – My heart goes Boom  (Les BoyZ Electro Remix)


Leave a Reply

