Max Vangeli: September Promo Podcast

Max Vangeli (Swedish House Mafia v2.0) has dropped his latest podcast promo mix. This months podcast features our friend Fred Lilla’s latest bootleg so watch out for that one…and it debuts Carl Louis and Martin Danielle’s remix of his single “Look Into Your Heart”. Check it out!


Track Listing:

1. Anil Chawla – Do It (Original Mix)
2. Feels Like My Omen Zone (Pedro Henriques In The Zone Edit)
3. Carl Louis and Martin Danielle – Hey Girl (Original Mix)
4. Max Vangeli ft Max C – Look Into Your Heart (Carl Louis and Martin Danielle Remix)
5. Daddys Groove and Little Mark – Shorebreak (Magic Island Club Mix)
6. Switchfoot – Always (Max Vangeli and AN21 Remix)
7. Boom De Floor (Fred Lilla Bootleg)
8. Prodigy – Smack My Bitch Up (Max Vangeli and AN21 Remix)
9. Swedish House Mafia – Miami 2 Ibiza (Original Mix)
10. Erick Morillo and Eddie Thoneick – Nothing Better (Max Vangeli and AN21 Remix)[AN21 Edit]
11. The Gorillaz – On Melancholy Hill (Max Vangeli and AN21 Remix)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s