Dirrty Dancin’ 02 / 11 (Podcast / Mix) *Free Download*

Podomatic Link: http://phatswazy1.podomatic.com/entry/2011-02-15T10_51_26-08_00

Mixcloud: http://www.mixcloud.com/phatswazy/dirrty-dancin-02-11-club-mix/

Click Here for Free Download

The latest in the Dirrty Dancin’ Series of mixes, comes the February edition. Featuring new music from Chris Lake, Pierce Fulton, Tristan Garner, Paris FZ & Simo T and Thomas Gold… Arranged and mixed live by Phat sWaZy



  1. Nightriders – Hey (Chris Lake & Marco Lys Re-Edit)
  2. Duck Sauce Vs Michael Jackson – Beat It Barbara (Tristan Garner Bootleg)
  3. Tune Brothers – Groovy Baby (Hard Rock Sofa Remix)
  4. Nadia Ali – Rapture (Tristan Garner Elevation Remix)
  5. Benny Benassi feat. T-Pain – Electroman (John Dahlbäck Remix)
  6. Rihanna vs Afrojack & Bobby Burns – Only Girl (In The World) vs Bungee (Hardwell & DJ Funkadelic Mash-Up)
  7. Hard Rock Sofa, St. Brothers – Blow Up (Hook N Sling & Goodwill Remix)
  8. Kelis – Brave (Third Party Remix)
  9. Britney Spears – Hold It Against Me (Paris FZ & Simo T, King Richard Remix)
  10. Roger Sanchez – 2gether (Metzker Viktoria Remix)
  11. JES – Awaken (Thomas Gold Remix)
  12. Digital Lab & Pedro Henriques – Tonight
  13. Katy Perry – ET (Tiesto Remix)
  14. Diddy ft Dirty Money – Hate That You Love Me (Chuckie Remix)
  15. Mke Posner – Please Don’t Go (Hype Jones & Pierce Fulton Remix)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s