Nick Svenson – House 4 Life Podcast

Nick Svenson is back again with his latest podcast / mix – House 4 Life #3 (May 2011) .. featuring some huge summer anthems.. Enjoy

1. Axwell vs Nicky Romero – Flash Your Heart (Gregori Klosman Bootleg)
2. Avicii – ID *Levels* (Original Mix)
3. Marcus Maison & Will Dragen – Another Dimension (Original Mix)
4. Martin Solveig feat. Kele – Ready 2 Go (Hardwell Club Mix)
5. Disfunktion feat. Nicky Prince – Lost All The Ways (Original Mix)
6. Moby – The Day (Basto! Remix)
7. Mory Kante – Yeke Yeke (ID Remix)
8. Sander Van Doorn – Koko (Original Mix)
9. Swedish House Mafia ft John Martin – Save The World (Extended Mix)
10. Arno Cost & Michael Feiner – The Days To Come (Original Remix)
11. Hardwell – Encoded (Original Mix)
12. Dada Life – Fight Club Is Closed (It’s Time For Rock’n’Roll) (R3hab & Ferruccio Salvo vs. Hardwell Remix)
13. The Ting Tings – Hands (Ken Loi Remix)
14. Wynter Gordon – Til Death (R3hab Remix)
15. Tristan Garner & Gregori Klosman – Bounce (Original Mix) w/ Fuckin Down
16. Arno Cost – Lise (Original Mix)

One thought on “Nick Svenson – House 4 Life Podcast

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s