DUBSTEPPIN’ w/ Ailius Nöwnas (Mix: 50Min, Free Download)

Interesting new dubstep / drum & bass mix from Ailius Nöwnas.. features some pretty huge tunes. Enjoy

Click here to download Mix

Track Listing:

1) Tinie Tempah ft Ellie Goulding – Wonderman (Jacob Plant Remix)
2) Jessie J – Nobody’s Perfect (Netsky remix)
3) Rusko – Hold On (feat. Amber Coffman) [Sub-Focus Remix]
4) California Swag District – Teach Me (Terrivita Remix)
5) Travis Barker ft Game, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross – Can A Drummer Get Some? (Diplo Remix)
6) Sublime – Doin’ Time (Zead’s Dead Remix)
7) Nicki Minaj – Girl’s Fall Like Dominoes (Distance Remix)
8) Total Recall – Yeshua / Did It Again Acapella (Ailius Edit)
9) Mt Eden – Sierre Leone (Getter Remix)
10) Oh Land – Sun Of A Gun (Jacob Plant Remix)
11) Chromeo – Night by Night (NEUS Dubstep Remix)
12) Benny Benassi – Cinema (Skrillex Remix)
13) Dj Fresh – Gold Dust (Flux Pavilion Remix)




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s