Adventure Club Dubstep: Montreal’s Finest

I’ve been dabbling into the world of dubstep as of late, and I can say that ive found my style of dubstep that I enjoy.. mostly that with a good melody and a sick breakdown… That being said, I stumbled upon a ground from Montreal named Adventure Club and they are from my city Montreal; and more importantly – they kill every song they touch. I highly suggest you check out these guys if you are into dubstep or electro

http://soundcloud.com/adventureclubdubstep

Here’s two fo my fave tracks:

Britney Spears – Till the World Ends (Adventure Club Dubstep Remix)

Flight Facilities – Crave You (Adventure Club Dubstep Remix)

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Adventure Club Dubstep: Montreal’s Finest

Leave a Reply

