New Mix: Imanos – Decked Out Episode 06


Hot off the heels of his Debut Release on Mutants, “I’ll Wait For You”. Imanos delivers the 6th edition in his Decked Out Mixtape Series.

This episode is full of the biggest tracks of the Fall such as former Essential New Tune, “Walking Alone” from Dirty South & The Usual Suspects,
the brilliant Remix of Coldplay’s “Paradise” from Fedde Le Grand and Denzal Park’s haunting take on Art Vs Science’s, “With Thoughts”.



01. Kaskade & Skylar Grey – Room For Happiness – Ultra
02. Florence and the Machine – Shake It Out (Benny Benassi Extended Mix) – Island
03. PNAU – Solid Ground (Tim Mason Remix) – etcetc
04. Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects ft. Erik Hecht – Walking Alone (Original Mix) – Phazing
05. Art Vs Science – With Thoughts (Denzal Park Remix) – CDR
06. Coldplay – Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall (Swedish House Mafia Remix) – EMI
07. Skylar Grey – Invisible (Dirty South Mix) – Interscope
08. Alex Metric – End Of The World (Twr72 Remix) – EMI
09. RHCP – Otherside (Third Party Remix) – OMT
10. Coldplay – Paradise (Fedde Le Grand Remix) – Toolroom

Buy “I’ll Wait For You” Out now on Mutants Here –

For bookings, remixes, or any other enquiries please contact

Release date: Oct 26, 2011

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s