Dj Dirto’s That Dirty Sound Ep5 – ft Phat SwaZy Guestmix


Free Download: Click here

We got a special mix today, from Toronto’s Dj Dirto…

He started a mix series titled, That Dirto Sound is 2011 and since has had guest mixes from the likes of Revero, Honeywell & SaucyTron now you can add Montreal’s Fresh Prince of House music to that list as Phat SwaZy drops his first banger infected mix of the year.

WELCOME! to THAT DIRTO SOUND Episode 5 Feat Montreal, Canada’s own PHAT SWAZY!!!

You want the Dirtiest, Newest, Loudest, Classic…est?! You came to the right place!

Every 2 weeks That Dirto Sound brings you the BASS!


DJ Dirto Tracklist (0:00 – 35:15)
1 Shave Your Crush (Swazy Bootleg) – Nero vs Zedd vs Kaskade
2 Turn Me On (David Guetta / Laidback Luke mix) – David Guetta & Nicki Minaj
3 Moves Like Jagger – Amia’s Dirty Bootleg
4 Natural Disaster Dirty Talk – Supersede Bootleg – Laidback Luke vs Wynter Gordon
5 Kick Out The Epic MotherFucker – Dada Life
6 Haters Gonna Hate – Nicky Romero remix
7 Internet Friends (Mark Mackenzie remix) – Knife Party
8 Levels (skrillex Remix) – Avicii
9 Happy Violence (Audiobot Remix) – Dada Life
10 Marry The Night – John Dahlback Remix
11 Drink Devotion (Latin House Mix) – Lil John & lmfao


@DJDIRTO – twitter FOLLOW ME 🙂

Phat Swazy Tracklist (35:15 – 1:19:00)



2) Sak Noel – Loca People (David Puentez meets Adam Prize Bootleg)

3) Martin Solveig, Dragonette, Idoling!!! – Big In Japan (Denzal Park Remix)

4) Spencer & Hill, Nadia Ali – Believe It (Cazette’s Androids Sound Hot Remix)

5) Stonebridge, Funky Junction, Chris Kaeser – MDF (Fred Lilla Remix)

6) David Guetta ft Nicki Minaj – Turn Me On (Michael Calfan Remix)

7) Avicii – Levels (Hardwell Bootleg)

8) Chuckie – Who Is Ready to Jump (Dada Life Remix)

9) Alesso – Raise Your Head (Original Mix)

10) Tiesto feat Kay – Work Hard, Play Hard (Paris FZ & Simo T)

Phat SwaZy

Release date: Jan 8, 2012

ImanoS – Decked Out Radio Vol.1


ImanoS is BACK!

Decked Out Radio is the new Radio Show/Podcast hosted by the young Canadian, ImanoS which will air Bi-Weekly on Tuesdays on and will be soon available on iTunes!

Decked Out will feature 1 hour of the freshest Big Room House, Progressive and Electro from established artists and up and comers across the World. Smoothly mixed and carefully selected by ImanoS, Decked Out will be a showcase of what’s hot for the clubs and shaking the dancefloors.Each show will include a guestmix from another artist friend of ImanoS’.

Tune in!

For bookings, remixes, or any other enquiries please contact


01. Sidney Samson Feat Tara McDonald – Set Me On Fire – Spinnin

02. Benny Benassi Feat. T-Pain – Electroman (John Dahlback Remix) – Ultra

03. Angger Dimas Vs. Tommy Trash – Big Fucking House – Vicious

04. Flo Rida Feat. Akon – Who Dat Girl (Hardwell Remix) – Poe Boy/Atlantic

05. Afrojack Feat. Eva Simons – Take Over Control (Manufactured Superstars & Jeziel Quintela Remix) – Robbins

06. Far East Movement Feat. The Cataracs & Dev – Like A G6 (Adam G Prog Mix) – CDR

07. John Dahlback Feat. Terri B – Flirt (Club Mix) – Subliminal

08. Ely Supastar & Henry L Feat. Dawn Tallman – Money For Love (Chuckie Remix) – Molto

09. Ian Carey Feat. Snoop Dogg & Bobby Anthony – Last Night (Extended Mix) – Spinnin

10. Rihanna – Rude Boy (Gianni Marino Remix) – CDR

11. Goofy – Wazzup Girl – hi-life!

12. Albin Myers Feat. St. James – There 4 You (Don Palm & Johan Wedel Remix) – Pinkstar Disko

13. The Aston Shuffle Feat. Lovers Electric – Start Again (Hook N Sling Remix) – Downright


HAPPY NEW YEAR: Our gift, ImanoS & Oliver Meyer – Blink *Free*

It’s new years eve here in Montreal… and Im getting ready for a gig tonight… Thought id share something fresh and free from my main man from the Left Coast – ImanoS. His latest remix with fellow up and comer Oliver Meyer has been given away as a free gift for New Years… So enjoy this track and have a great, safe holiday… Peace… see you in the new year..

DOWNLOAD: John Dahlback – Blink (Oliver Meyer & ImanoS Remix)


DOWNLOAD: Oliver Meyer & ImanoS – Sing It Back 2010

New ImanoS & Oliver Meyer

My man Imanos has been on fire this year, working with some big names – as well as making a name for himself with his signature deep, bouncy sound. His latest piece features another producer on the rise: Oliver Meyer. This one will be making some serious noise in clubs around the globe, expect to be able to purchase your own copy soon.


Oliver Meyer

Trance isn’t a genre i’ve posted alot of on Bounce Radio, but it’s always been something I’ve enjoyed. Through the years I’ve progressed into more electro and progressive house, but I can’t shy away from a good beat whatever style it may be dubbed.. Here’s some new trance energy for those die hards out there… enjoy

Chris_R._vs._Carl_B. – Take_Off_(Alex_Kunnari_Remix)

Tiesto & The Sneaky Sound System – I Will Be There (rip but encoded in 320, sounds alright)



Kaskade & Deadmau5_-_Move_For_Me_(Adam_Day_Remix)

DCA Project – Sandcastles (John Dahlback Remix)


Phlash Back – with some tracks you may have forgotten…