Dj Dirto’s That Dirty Sound Ep5 – ft Phat SwaZy Guestmix


Free Download: Click here

We got a special mix today, from Toronto’s Dj Dirto…

He started a mix series titled, That Dirto Sound is 2011 and since has had guest mixes from the likes of Revero, Honeywell & SaucyTron now you can add Montreal’s Fresh Prince of House music to that list as Phat SwaZy drops his first banger infected mix of the year.

WELCOME! to THAT DIRTO SOUND Episode 5 Feat Montreal, Canada’s own PHAT SWAZY!!!

You want the Dirtiest, Newest, Loudest, Classic…est?! You came to the right place!

Every 2 weeks That Dirto Sound brings you the BASS!


DJ Dirto Tracklist (0:00 – 35:15)
1 Shave Your Crush (Swazy Bootleg) – Nero vs Zedd vs Kaskade
2 Turn Me On (David Guetta / Laidback Luke mix) – David Guetta & Nicki Minaj
3 Moves Like Jagger – Amia’s Dirty Bootleg
4 Natural Disaster Dirty Talk – Supersede Bootleg – Laidback Luke vs Wynter Gordon
5 Kick Out The Epic MotherFucker – Dada Life
6 Haters Gonna Hate – Nicky Romero remix
7 Internet Friends (Mark Mackenzie remix) – Knife Party
8 Levels (skrillex Remix) – Avicii
9 Happy Violence (Audiobot Remix) – Dada Life
10 Marry The Night – John Dahlback Remix
11 Drink Devotion (Latin House Mix) – Lil John & lmfao


@DJDIRTO – twitter FOLLOW ME 🙂

Phat Swazy Tracklist (35:15 – 1:19:00)



2) Sak Noel – Loca People (David Puentez meets Adam Prize Bootleg)

3) Martin Solveig, Dragonette, Idoling!!! – Big In Japan (Denzal Park Remix)

4) Spencer & Hill, Nadia Ali – Believe It (Cazette’s Androids Sound Hot Remix)

5) Stonebridge, Funky Junction, Chris Kaeser – MDF (Fred Lilla Remix)

6) David Guetta ft Nicki Minaj – Turn Me On (Michael Calfan Remix)

7) Avicii – Levels (Hardwell Bootleg)

8) Chuckie – Who Is Ready to Jump (Dada Life Remix)

9) Alesso – Raise Your Head (Original Mix)

10) Tiesto feat Kay – Work Hard, Play Hard (Paris FZ & Simo T)

Phat SwaZy

Release date: Jan 8, 2012

ImanoS – Decked Out Radio Vol.1


ImanoS is BACK!

Decked Out Radio is the new Radio Show/Podcast hosted by the young Canadian, ImanoS which will air Bi-Weekly on Tuesdays on and will be soon available on iTunes!

Decked Out will feature 1 hour of the freshest Big Room House, Progressive and Electro from established artists and up and comers across the World. Smoothly mixed and carefully selected by ImanoS, Decked Out will be a showcase of what’s hot for the clubs and shaking the dancefloors.Each show will include a guestmix from another artist friend of ImanoS’.

Tune in!

For bookings, remixes, or any other enquiries please contact


01. Sidney Samson Feat Tara McDonald – Set Me On Fire – Spinnin

02. Benny Benassi Feat. T-Pain – Electroman (John Dahlback Remix) – Ultra

03. Angger Dimas Vs. Tommy Trash – Big Fucking House – Vicious

04. Flo Rida Feat. Akon – Who Dat Girl (Hardwell Remix) – Poe Boy/Atlantic

05. Afrojack Feat. Eva Simons – Take Over Control (Manufactured Superstars & Jeziel Quintela Remix) – Robbins

06. Far East Movement Feat. The Cataracs & Dev – Like A G6 (Adam G Prog Mix) – CDR

07. John Dahlback Feat. Terri B – Flirt (Club Mix) – Subliminal

08. Ely Supastar & Henry L Feat. Dawn Tallman – Money For Love (Chuckie Remix) – Molto

09. Ian Carey Feat. Snoop Dogg & Bobby Anthony – Last Night (Extended Mix) – Spinnin

10. Rihanna – Rude Boy (Gianni Marino Remix) – CDR

11. Goofy – Wazzup Girl – hi-life!

12. Albin Myers Feat. St. James – There 4 You (Don Palm & Johan Wedel Remix) – Pinkstar Disko

13. The Aston Shuffle Feat. Lovers Electric – Start Again (Hook N Sling Remix) – Downright


New Bootleg from Aki Nair – RHCP vs Chuckie & Hardwell – ‘Move it 2 the Otherside’

Time to go to the otherside, pun intended with a new booty from my home boy from out West, Aki Nair. This guy has been on fire as of late and is sure to turn some heads this Summer with his unique style. This bootleg is already spreading like fire… It features a slick blend of the Red Hot Chili Peppers smash ‘Otherside’ and Chuckie & Hardwell’s club killer Move it 2 the Drum…. Enjoy

RHCP Vs. Move It To The Drum  (Aki Nair Bootleg)

for more info on Aki Nair, check out the Q&A I did with him last summer for the leaders of the new school section here

Hardwell has landed

Last week I posted a RIP of the Hardwell remi of Swedish House Mafia’s latest single ‘One’…

I didn’t think I’d be gtting m grimey hands on this so soon… of well… be sure to check out Harwell on Beatport and supprt this young artist.

Swedish House Mafia – Show One Love (Hardwell Did It Again Bootleg)


Hardwell_vs_Inaya_Day – Display_Keeps_Pushin_On_(Hardwell_and_Funkadelic_Bootleg)

Holy Hardwell Remix Batman

Just came across this, and yes it is a RIP, but but but… The point isn’t to give u guys a great new remix… IT’s to give you guys the same feeling I got when I realized i’m gonna have to wait for this anthem… Swedish House Mafia – One (Hardwell Remix) … I guarantee even if you aren’t down with the original, this one will get you moving.. enjoy..

Swedish House Mafia – One (Hardwell Remix) RIP